Are You Ready for a Little Clean Living?

Tree House Living

Well, maybe not exactly, but close.  Let us start with clean living!  What do I mean by that?  Well, maybe personally sustainable living.  The Empower Excellence Experience includes clean living and personal sustainability, the place where you have to start before you can go out and create a sustainable family, a sustainable community, or a sustainable Earth!

I did not go looking for the vehicle by which to do this–it came to me much like most things in my life in the recent past…it just happens.  In a future post, I will explain how the clean living vehicle came to me, but for now, let’s just say I manifested it without knowing the specifics.  And the end result was my involvement with Modere. And even that came about through my search for personal sustainability to reach age 104!  

 Biocell was the start…one week on it, and I am a different person…calm, rested, and having dreams that mirror my innermost anxious thoughts, thus giving me an outlet for that which I do not even talk about.  I love it.  It is the basic foundation for clean living with peace!

As for living in a tree house, by 2022, The Empower Excellence Experience home and Center will be built, and it is a modern version of a farmhouse, clean, crisp, and simplistic…kind of like my own personal tree house.  Watch me as I begin to build the foundation for my tree house one day at a time!  

Leave a Reply

