Is Your Job Boring? Is It Time to Do Something You LOVE?

new-things

I AM NOT THE PERSON TO SAY, STICK WITH IT WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING A LIVING!

I drew a line in the sand and told corporate America I would not, could not, do what they were asking.  Many thought I had lost my sensibility, I had not.  I had just learned to listen to my inner voice after many decades.

If you do not love what you are doing, no matter what the reason you are doing, then it is time to begin to listen to the inner mind and soul of YOU and find something that you can love to do every day.  And, believe, me there is MAGIC in new beginnings….

Leave a Reply

