Realizations & Epiphanies, No Intentions!

january-1-2017-realizations-and-epiphanies-doreen-virtue-blue-butterfly

Taking my cue, and the contents of my vortex, Doreen Virtue gave me the greatest gift of the new year this morning:

What a beautiful and powerful card for the new year! You are going to receive great insights, and personal revelations that will set you on a positive course of action.

Pay attention to realizations, and ahah! moments when you recognize a truth that is meaningful to you.

It’s a wonderful idea to spend quiet time as the new year begins, listening to your inner voice. Ask yourself what you would like to change, and what you would like to work on.

Set your intentions for this New Year, and of course pray for guidance about what steps to take in your intended direction.

There’s a message to remind you that you are limitless! Beware of the ego (your own ego or someone else’s ego) trying to talk you out of your dreams or ideas.

If God has given you a divine assignment that you are passionate about, you can be sure that God will also support you each step of the way.

Make this your year to fly high, and explore the boundless loving energy that God has gifted you.

Happy New Year with lots of Love!

Several days ago I declared that 2017 would be the Year of the Butterfly…Need I say more?  My spirit sings, my soul is on fire, and my head has given way to the spirit and the soul as I embark on the greatest year of my life…The Empower Excellence Experience.

Leave a Reply

