Time to Go Back Into the World, I Guess!

i live in my own little world...

The month of December has been a self-imposed retreat as I lost my voice for several weeks, and I took the time to clear my head physically and mentally and emotionally, but now it is time to ease back into the world.  I am not sure that I am ready, but in the words of Esther Hicks speaking on behalf of Abraham my vortex is full to the top, and it is now time to begin living again.  Even going back into the world, it is my own little world and most know me here.  But this re-entry is different.

Oberlin is on the horizon.  My current strategic plan is in place until I settle in with Oberlin, and then, there are at least three new components toEmpower Excellence as it becomes The Empower Excellence Experience:  two of them are Pampered Chef “healthy” and The Practice.  The third is still unwritten…

Each new component will be written into the strategic plan when appropriate.  And I know it will be a slow, deliberate process.

There is no more hurrying and becoming crazed for me…

I hope these are more than famous last words!

Leave a Reply

