A Day Just to Be…

dsc00132

Italy sparked within me to be in a place where there is water and meadows and blue sky.  But it also was a place where diversity was the norm.  Peace was the cause of the day.  Please, do not think this is a naive way to think of any place.  While a peaceful activist, I am in remission in this area.  The vibrations of negativity manifested through violence, crime, and more are in a far away place for me as I have chosen to only be a part of positive vibrations emanating from my Soul.  I am taken back to Italy, a place where I did not understand the language but the communication was easy due to love and actions…Words sometimes get in the way, in the way of water and meadows and blue sky…I know I can find this every day everywhere I am…I am just being.

Leave a Reply

