Flowing Water All Through Life

flowing water free jpeg cache1.asset.cache.net 7 16 15

Winter, Spring, Summer, Fall, water flows.  We may not see it in every season, but go deep enough and you will find it flowing even under thick ice.  And that is a point that I have learned:  there are many times when we feel we are out of the flow, but, if we go deep enough, it is still there, just not in plain sight.  My point is that I know I can stay in the flow by flowing with the water, no matter how visible or invisible it may be at ay given moment.  When I entered the flow of my life, I did not let go, i stayed in my flow, and I will continue to stay in my flow forever because even after death in this physical world, the flow will lead me where I am meant to be!

Leave a Reply

