When the Sacral Speaks…

vibrations-rainbow

Good morning, and it is!  I am very glad to be here talking with you as a group and individually for each of you will receive what you need from messages.  

Twenty four hours ago I spoke of good vibrations, and yesterday’s activities made it clear that I was doing a lot of clearing physically and emotionally.  This is really the sum of activities for many, many years.  And then one day, something major happens.

For many years, I have participated in holistic care on many levels including spiritual intuition combined with medical intuition practiced by a wonderful holistic practitioner as well as resin and massotherapy.  Many times over the years, the messages that came through indicated that my sacral chakra was blocked.  Yes, many times that was the focus of my work but it never became cleared.  That is until yesterday.  I am not saying that the sacral popped up and said “Hallelujah!” but it was the culmination of all of the work I have done.  

It is amazing, and now knowing what I know, the sacral has been blocked for many years.  The sacral has a lot to do with keeping emotions under cover, which I learned from my earliest days because I was a part of a very dysfunctional home.  There are no stories to share about that.  It was what it was.  But emotional outbursts from others in my total family were common–I was a quick learner, and, wherever possible, I kept quiet verbally and emotionally.  

The first indicator that the physical body was suffering was when it was finally safe to do so–an interesting thing we have learned over the years is that nothing appears until it is safe to appear.  At the age of 25, I had an emergency gall bladder uprising and removal resulting in a fatty liver.  Where did that come from everyone asked at that time.  Now I know.  The gallbladder and the liver are affected by the sacral chakra.  Then I went on to experience infertility and reproductive issues, another area in the sacral’s domain.  Without becoming the drama of a victim, there were more and more issues physically which I now know were more than likely in relation to the blocked sacral chakra.

One thing I do know today, after all of the learning and energy work I have done, is that I trust what my intuition tells me, and yesterday, it yelled and screamed and cried with joy as I participated in a wonderful core energy program for the second time.  Before two hours were over the body quaked, the legs shook with release, and the energy settled in the sacral area.  For anyone who participates in energy work, these feelings are what you are seeking, what you are hoping for.  Intuition quietly after all of the noise and shaking simply said you are now at peace with the sacral chakra.  And I was…

So today, the vibrational colors shown are physical renderings of what happens with vibrations when the chakras are calm and balanced within me.  That is the only authority I have is me and my body!  And today it is thanking me….

Leave a Reply

