Good, Good, Good Vibrations

vibrations-cycling-colors

One thing that is missing on Facebook more and more as the days go on is balance, there are not good vibrations–everything is going political–either attempting to be positive politics or downright negative politics.  And I am looking for good vibrations; not there!

So, I am slowly disappearing from that form of social media.  Yes, I will posit periodically on my personal page or on my business page, but it is hard to fight the “stuff” that is out there.  And I do not want to fight–I want good vibrations.

So, if you are a Facebook fan, please help me, turn this around with Good, Good, Good Vibrations…I want to share, I want to be inspired.  

Leave a Reply

