The Happiness Vibration…

vibrations-gold

Yes, vibrations do have colors.  And today’s vibration is golden.  Peaceful, meditative, and rain to nourish the Earth and my soul.  Sleep, beautiful sleep, without interruption for a full 8+ hours.  Awaking feeling calm, wonderful, happy.  There is nothing better.  Meditation with Esther Hicks and Abraham to start the juices flowing followed by a meditative state that was pure bliss–no interrupting thoughts, just peace and receptiveness.

And peace and receptiveness are the portals to happiness.  

Knowing that my day is super full taking me to Lake and Summit Counties before I return home, knowing that the rain could be a bummer, knowing that I will sleep well tonight after a day with three different client relationships to nurture, I am at peace as I begin.  I am open to what my clients need today.  And that makes me happy.  

My whole practice has a golden vibration, and it is my mission to keep it golden for all involved.  Be at peace, be receptive, and be on the path to happy today.

Leave a Reply

