Softening to the Challenge

Freedom Dancing in Red

The transformation to Oberlin has begun…maybe, I should call it the transition to Oberlin.  Whichever, the process has begun.  Where nesting is a natural introduction to a change, dismantling is the beginning to transformation and transition, and it has begun.  I will spare you the details, just trust me, the beginning has begun.

Whenever you are anticipating a major change in your life, it is a challenge.  There is a profound shift in the way we experience and relate to ourselves and the world.  And a destabilization begins.  It has begun.  New ideas are taking hold.  This is not about letting go, I have already done that.  I am letting go of the suburban life, and I am letting go of some of the components of my business, for Oberlin is allowing me to be a vessel with no containing walls.  Me is changing as we speak.  

I am beginning the “dance” between training and insight, between reconditioning and a conscious transformation, and the dance is undefined.  It is undefined because I am really in the flow.  My intention, my attention, my repetition, and my inner guidance are on fire with my vision, my heart, my creativity, and especially my soul.

My life has become a personal practice of personal sustainability from within in the NOW and in the flow, with an intention and appreciation for all.  A practice is living what you believe, it is a constant journey between the NOW and the FLOW, it is a dance.  The personal sustainability is based on intuition, fed by sustainable nutrition.  An interaction between what is within with what happens without and literally feeding the spirit by both modalities.  The intuition continues to be fed by mediation.  The physical side is fed by walking, nature, and water.  All of it is cared for by alternative living and health care.  

And all of it is in tune with financial empowerment, the music of money that is the thread throughout our lives.  We live from within in order to live in the world.  I hear the music calling me…

Leave a Reply

