So the Universe is Being…

Be Still and Know

It is a morning of being…Meditating, eating, sleeping, cooking a new dish, and it is only 9:30.  Off I go to errands and tasks for a women’s networking gathering tomorrow.  Marketing decisions and more.

But the message to me today is that, if the Universe just keeps rolling along for billions of years, and still so much happens, I can just “be”, doing what comes moment after moment, with a plan, but with an ease.  I know I will be where I need to be at any moment.  

Leave a Reply

