Yes, I Am Very Different, and…

happiness-learning-to-loe-your-life

and I love the fact that I am very different.  I think the world is not ready for many of “ME”!  I have learned to love my life.  I have learned who I am and why I am the way I am, and I love ME.  When you get to this point of acceptance, you learn to stop worrying and to start anticipating the future.  The worry goes away.  The NOW is what it is, and there is a reason it is happening NOW.  Do not get me wrong, there are MOMENTS that I am of worry, but they are very short moments, and I move on.  How do I do this?  I believe I created my life before I was born, and I was a very optimistic person in that state–I felt that I could do anything including making others happy.  It was a long road in utero and out of utero.  And then everyone and everything put the defensive layers on me, and now I am removing the layers, and we are familiar with my core and my mission and passion!  Loving it, living it, and moving on!  Join me?

Leave a Reply

