On a Mini Vacation for the Day!! Joy! Joy!Joy!

Joy Ride

AND WE ARE OFF FOR THE DAY…TO FIND THE SUN, TO FIND MY SOUL, AND IT IS A BEAUTIFUL DAY!  FOR OVER THREE YEARS NOW I HAVE WORKED DILIGENTLY ON EMPOWER EXCELLENCE.  AND THEN ALONG CAME ONE GRANDSON, AND NOW THERE ARE TWO GRANDSONS, AND I REALLY LEARNED BALANCE TO WORK AND NURTURE THE BOYS AND ME!

IT WAS A JUGGLING ACT WHICH MEANT I WORKED SIX DAYS A WEEK, THE USUAL FOR AN ENTREPRENEUR, AND THEN I HAD ONE DAY A WEEK AS A FAMILY DAY.  IT IS EXHAUSTING!

AND THEN, I BEGAN THE GROWTH TRANSITION FOR EMPOWER…REALLY INTENSE, AND THE MONTH OF MAY IS BOOKED WITH THE TRANSITION ACTIVITIES…RAISING RATES FOR COACHING, DOING VIRTUAL SESSIONS RATHER THAN IN-PERSON, AND PREPARING WEBINARS FOR LEGAL FIRMS TO LEARN ABOUT HOW I CAN HELP THEM WITH THEIR CLIENTS.

BUT THE FAMILY TIME IS STILL THERE, AND I HAVE FOUND A PEACEFUL PLACE IN THIS TRANSITION…ENOUGH PEACE TO TAKE OFF WITHIN THE HOUR TO VISIT WITH A FRIEND I HAVE NOT SEEN FOR AGES…AND IN THE PROCESS, MY SOUL WILL FIND ITS SUNSHINE FOR THE DAY, BUT IT WILL BE TRANSFORMATIVE AND REGENERATIVE, AND I AM GRATEFUL!

FIND YOUR SUNSHINE, FIND YOUR SOUL, AND FIND YOUR JOY!

JANICELITTERST@GMAIL.COM

EMPOWEREXCELLENCEWITHJAN.COM

Leave a Reply

