TuTu Joy!

TUtu

Having to learn to become a child, a few years ago I bought a tutu skirt, but it was black, not exactly joyful, but a little sexy.  Either way, not in my portfolio of life.

In my efforts to be more joyful, I found this photo on Facebook this morning, and it lit up my heart.  So, I ask you to join me in my “Joy of the Tutu” efforts.  Please send tutu photos, please, oh please do, to janicelitterst@gmail. com Thank you, thank you, cannot wait to see what arrives.  Or send them to my Facebook page “Jan Litterst” or “Empower Excellence.”

I am soooooooo excited!

 

janicelitterst@gmail.com

empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

