And the Butterfly Returns…

Single Blue Butterfly

Twelve days ago, I wrote of the butterfly garden flag totally disappearing from my front yard; I was sad!  Today, returning from several client meetings, I returned to find by my front door, under a USPS express package, my butterfly flag.  I have no explanation.  I am happy!

The Universe works in strange ways…  I have no explanation.

But in its absence, I moved forward in my plans to move to Oberlin, Ohio.  I was so dismayed that the flag may have stolen that I decided that it was time for me to live where I really wanted to be.  Is there a connection?  I have no explanation, and that is fine!

 

janicelitterst@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

