Celebrate Your Life Now…

God Source

Every morning is a blessing which once again proves that there is an unlimited Source of my supply.  I do believe, and I do receive as evidenced by my awakening to the gift of a new day.  And I actively meditate on my gratitude each morning knowing that my bounty will not arrive as if a Fedex delivery but arrives every moment of every day.

And that will not change no matter how much comes my way.  Because I have a mission and passion to pursue, there will always be the next step, the next need for my journey.  So I live in the moment knowing that my Source knows what I need and when I need it.

And I continue to believe and receive…and I celebrate.

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

