Talk to the Universe: It is All Positive Energy!

Positive Energy 4 3

IT IS A SHORT AND SWEET DAY!

I TALK TO THE UNIVERSE

THE UNIVERSE PROVIDES ANSWERS

I NEEDED A STAYVACATION DAY

AN INAPPROPRIATE CLIENT CANCELED HER MEETING WITH ME FOR SATURDAY

I GOT MY DAY FOR A STAYVACATION!

I TOLD THE UNIVERSE I GAVE UP ON A CERTAIN NEED

AND WITHIN ONE DAY, TODAY, THE NEED WAS MET AT AN APPROPRIATE AMOUNT THAT I COULD AFFORD!

TALK TO THE UNIVERSE WITH POSITIVE ENERGY

AND BEFORE YOU KNOW IT

YOU WILL KNOW THAT THE UNIVERSE IS LISTENING!

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

