Are You Rich Right Now?

Money

How are you today?  I am joyous, peaceful, healthy, loving, wise, and rich right at this very moment!

Yes, I am rich with health, with peace, with joy, with wisdom, and with money right now!

I am very careful what I say to the Universe every day.  It is truthful that I am rich in all of those ways, but it is always in movement even if I am not literally rich every moment every day.  To believe otherwise would be to come from a place of lack, and that sin’t gonna happen with me!

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

