Unplugging, Meditating, and Finding the OMG Moment!

FB_IMG_1426338596601FOR THOSE WHO HAVE FOLLOWED MY BLOG OVER THE MANY MONTHS, YOU ALREADY KNOW THAT I AM A GREAT FAN OF UNPLUGGING AND MEDITATING…

HAVING BEEN A MEDITATOR FOR MANY YEARS, I KNOW THAT IF I CAN UNPLUG AT THE BEGINNING AND END OF EACH DAY, NOT ONLY AM I MORE RELAXED BUT I AM ALSO ABLE TO HEAR DIVINE GUIDANCE IN SO MANY WAYS.

I AM A TRANSFORMATIONAL MONEY COACH WITH OVER 20 YEARS OF TRADITIONAL AND NONTRADITIONAL FINANCIAL EXPERIENCE.  WHEN I BEGAN EMPOWER EXCELLENCE SEVERAL YEARS AGO, I BEGAN A PATH THAT WAS DIVINELY GUIDED.  REALLY, I KNOW THAT WITHOUT ANY DOUBT NOW…  EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE DONE IN MY LIFE HAS LED ME TO MY WORK WITH ENERGY AND MONEY.  IN AN EFFORT TO SECURE A LIABILITY POLICY FOR MY BUSINESS, I HAVE JUMPED THROUGH HURDLES WITHOUT SUCCESS TO THIS POINT.  YOU SEE, I AM NO LONGER A LICENSED FINANCIAL ADVISOR, INVESTMENT REPRESENTATIVE, OR FINANCIAL PLANNER IN THE TRADITIONAL SENSE.  AND, I AM NOT A TRADITIONAL ENERGY WORKER….  I AM A HYBRID IN THE TRUEST FORM.  I COULD NOT DO WHAT I DO WITHOUT THE FINANCIAL EDUCATION AND EXPERIENCE, AND I COULD NOT DO THE ENERGY PART WITHOUT ALL OF THE WORK I HAVE DONE ALL THE WAY FROM REIKI TO DEEP BREATHWORK TO JIN SHIN JYTSU TO THE ENERGY OF MONEY  AND OTHER WORKS.  NO ONE QUITE KNOWS WHAT TO DO WITH ME.

SO, BEGINNING TODAY, THE EMPOWER EXCELLENCE FINANCIAL ENERGY CERTIFICATION PROGRAM BEGINS…

YES, INDEEDY, IT DOES.  I ALREADY HAVE 15 PROGRAMS I HAVE WRITTEN, THE COURSE WORKBOOK HAS BEEN DONE AND READY TO BE USED, AND I HAVE TONS OF RESOURCES.  THE PROGRAM IS BORN…

UNPLUGGING, MEDITATING, AND OMG, I HAVE MY ANSWER!

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

