It is More Than Letting It Go…It is Turning It Over To a Higher Power, Whatever You Call Your God!

IMG_0349THIS IS A BOLD STATEMENT TO SAY IN SOCIAL MEDIA, BUT I DO BELIEVE IN A HIGHER POWER.  I BELIEVE IN A GOD THAT HAS BEEN WITH  US SINCE THE BIG BANG OCCURRENCE. I BELIEVE THAT I HAVE A PART OF GOD WITHIN ME BECAUSE ALL OF US CAME FROM SOMEWHERE, FROM SOMETHING, FROM SOMEONE.  WHEN THE BIG BANG OCCURRED, WHATEVER THE BIG BANG WAS, EVERYTHING APPEARED FROM NOTHING, AND SOMEONE HAD TO ORCHESTRATE THAT.  I BELIEVE IT WAS GOD, AND I APPEARED WHEN IT WAS MY TIME TO APPEAR IN THE “FLOW” OF THINGS.   THAT BEING SAID, I ALSO BELIEVE THAT SINCE WE HAVE A SPARK OF THE DIVINE “SOMETHING” WITHIN US, WE HAVE A REASON TO BE WHERE WE ARE WHEN WE ARE, AND THAT SPARK HAS EVERY REASON TO REMAIN DIVINELY INVESTED IN EACH AND EVERY PIECE OF THEIR CREATION, INCLUDING ME.  

SO, NO MATTER WHAT IS HAPPENING IN MY LIFE, I SHARE IT WITH MY DIVINE POWER WITHIN, THAT DIVINE SPARK.  I KNOW THAT ALL WILL BE OK –YES, I AM GREAT AT LETTING IT GO.  NOW, I AM.  IT WAS NOT ALWAYS THAT WAY, BUT THAT IS WHERE FAITH STEPS IN, AND IT DOES, SO DO HAVE FAITH AND LEARN TO LET “IT” GO!

WWW.EMPOWEREXCELLENCE@HOTMAIL.COM

Leave a Reply

