Keep Doing The Work, and the Flow Will Follow…

i live in my own little world...

I ENTERED MY OWN LITTLE WORLD OVER TWO YEARS AGO ALTHOUGH THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO WOULD SAY I HAVE BEEN IN MY OWN LITTLE WORLD FOR MY WHOLE LIFE, AND THEY WOULD BE RIGHT.  I TRIED FOR YEARS TO FIT IN, TO MARCH TO THE SAME DRUMMER AS MY PEERS, BUT IT NEVER WORKED, AND IT WILL NEVER WORK BECAUSE I HAVE LEARNED THAT I AM AN ENTREPRENEUR.

NO, I AM NOT ANTI-SOCIAL, ALTHOUGH I AM AN INTROVERT WHO DOES WELL BEING AN EXTROVERT.

I WALKED THE EDGE OF BEING A COMMISSION BASED FINANCIAL PLANNER, BUT THAT WAS ALMOST NOT GOOD EVEN THOUGH I DID ACQUIRE A FANTASTIC FINANCIAL BACKGROUND.  AND I WAS GOOD AT WHAT I DID, BUT BEING GOOD I CARED A LOT ABOUT MY CLIENTS AND THAT DOES NOT FIT WELL IN THE CORPORATE WORLD!

SO NOW I HAVE WORKED MY YOU KNOW WHAT OFF FOR OVER TWO YEARS, AND, YOU KNOW WHAT, THAT HARD WORK IS PAYING OFF.  WITH THE NEW MOON EARLIER THIS WEEK FOR ME IT HAS BEGUN A CASCADE OF OPPORTUNITIES FOR MY BUSINESS.  I MEAN WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITIES , AND, YES, I HAVE TO CONTINUE WORKING VERY HARD, BUT THIS IS ACTUALLY FUN WORK, FOLLOWING MY PASSION AND MY LIFE MISSION AND HAVING PEOPLE BEGIN TO “GET IT”.

so no matter what your business is, or even your business idea, believe in you, follow your passion, find your mission, and find yourself in your own little world!

AND FLY!

Butterflies Abstract

WWW.EMPOWEREXCELLENCEWITHJAN.COM

Leave a Reply

