CEO = Chief Energizing Officer, I Know I am, But what are you?

i live in my own little world...

MEDITATION IS WONDERFUL.  IT IS LIKE MY OWN PERSONAL RESEARCH DEPARTMENT COMING TO ME FOLLOWING MEDITATION WITH ANSWERS TO DEEP SEATED QUESTIONS.  IT IS AWESOME!

THIS MORNING WAS A MIRACULOUS AH-HA MOMENT GIVING ME A TITLE FOR ALL I DO WITH MY COMPANY, EMPOWER EXCELLENCE.

IT WAS SO EASY AND SO PERFECT!

I AM THE CHIEF ENERGIZING OFFICER, OR CEO!  WOW, IT IS JUST ANOTHER SIGN THAT IF YOU WAIT FOR AN ANSWER, IT COMES, NOT NECESSARILY ON OUR TIME LINE, BUT IT COMES WHEN YOU ARE READY FOR IT, AND I AM SO READY FOR THIS TITLE.

IT EXPLAINS EXACTLY WHAT I DO WITH EVERY PART OF MY COMPANY:

WITH COACHING, I AM THE ENERGIZER IN MONEY RELATIONSHIPS

WITH CORPORATE CONSULTING, I AM THE ENERGIZER IN ALL FINANCIAL RELATIONSHIPS

WITH NONPROFIT PROGRAMMING, I AM THE ENERGIZER IN TRANSITIONS

WITH NETWORKING PROFESSIONAL GROUPS, I AM THE ENERGIZER OF CONNECTIONS

this is so perfect that I have gone around singing “Joy to the World” this morning…

so I guess that really makes me the “Joyful CEO”

enjoy your day!  become the CEO of your life, your family, your business

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.con

Leave a Reply

