What Makes You Come Alive? Or Are You Just Trying to Make a Living?

Spirit Come Alive 4 3

SOMETIMES IT TAKES ALMOST A LIFETIME TO REALIZE WHAT IT IS THAT MAKES YOU COME ALIVE.  I KNOW THAT IT TOOK UNTIL ABOUT 6 YEARS AGO FOR ME TO REALIZE THAT MY PASSION OF HELPING PEOPLE WITH Their MONEY RELATIONSHIP WAS MY MISSION IN LIFE–THE MISSION I WAS BORN TO DO!

THIS WAS A SPIRITUAL JOURNEY UNFOLDING FOR MANY YEARS, IT WAS THE REALIZATION THAT MY EXPERIENCE UP UNTIL THEN WAS AN EDUCATION TO ALLOW ME TO DO WHAT I DO TODAY.  THIS IS WHAT HAS BUFFERED MY STRENGTH WHEN I TOOK MY FLYING LEAP OF FAITH IN 2010…I HAVE WORKED ON COMMISSION FOR YEARS, BUT BRING A SOLO ENTREPRENEUR WITH NO OTHER INCOME IN MY LIFE HAS SCARED THE HELL OUT OF ME AT TIMES, BUT I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN THAT THE UNIVERSE IS HERE TO SUPPORT ME BECAUSE THIS IS MY PASSION, THIS IS MY MISSION, THIS IS WHAT GOD AND I AGREED THAT I WOULD DO BEFORE I WAS BORN!

THERE IS NO CHOICE IN MY MIND…BUT THAT IN ITSELF IS A CHOICE.

AND IT SADDENS ME WHEN I TALK WITH OTHERS WHO ARE STILL TRYING TO CARVE OUT A “JOB”, A WAY TO MAKE ENDS MEET…OH THE GLORY OF IT ALL TO BE WHERE I AM…

GOD IS WALKING WITH ME, AND I SHALL NOT WANT, BECAUSE I HAVE WALKED THE PATH THAT WAS SET BEFORE ME FROM BEFORE I WAS BORN..THERE IS NO DOUBT.  THERE IS ONLY CERTITUDE THAT I AM SET FOR GLORY!

Leave a Reply

