Why I Resent Neighbors Who Live Like White Trash! THEY DO COST ALL OF US MONEY IN MANY WAYS!

Fuck Off 4 3IT COSTS MONEY WHEN YOU HAVE NEIGHBORS WHO ARE LIVING AS WHITE TRASH, AND THIS IS A STRONG STATEMENT FROM SOMEONE WHO WORKS SO VERY HARD TO BE NONJUDGMENTAL.  MY NEXT DOOR NEIGHBORS ARE TWO CHAIN SMOKING, BEER DRINKING, WINE GUZZLING DIVORCED AND WIDOWED SISTERS IN THEIR FIFTIES–MAY BE YOUNGER BUT HARD LIVING HAS TAKEN THE TOLL ON BOTH.  THEIR GROCERY STORE OF CHOICE IS DRUG MART–I HAVE ACTUALLY HAD BRIEF CONVERSATIONS WITH THEM THERE.  AND NOW IT APPEARS THAT THEIR BROTHER, SEEMS OLDER THAN THEY ARE–ALSO CHAIN SMOKING, BEER DRINKING, NONWORKING–HAS MOVED IN WITH THEM.  THANK YOU, GOD!

YES, I AM ON A RANT!

THEY HAVE LIVED HERE FOR SEVERAL YEARS, AND THEIR SMOKING IS SO RAMPANT THAT THEIR FUMES FLOW INTO MY TOWNHOUSE AND APPARENTLY THERE IS NOTHING I CAN DO ABOUT IT!  I AM A NON SMOKER…AND I WORK VERY HARD TO BE HEALTHY IN ALL I  DO.

SO HERE IS WHAT REALLY SET ME OFF THIS MORNING.

AS I HAVE BEEN LAUNCHING MY BUSINESS, I HAVE CHOSEN TO LIVE IN A BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY THAT IS NOT CHEAP.  I LIKE WHERE I LIVE, I DO NOT LIKE MY NEIGHBORS.  WHEN THEY FIRST MOVED IN, I TOOK FRESH VEGETABLES OVER FROM MY WEEKLY CSA DELIVERY, BUT THEY COULD HAVE CARED LESS—AND I KNOW MORE ABOUT THEM TODAY THAN EVER.

I AM A RECYCLER…I CHOOSE TO RINSE, SORT, AND PLACE RECYCLABLES IN A SEPARATE CONTAINER.  THAT CONTAINER THIS MORNING HELD SOME ADDITIONAL ITEMS FOR THE WEEKLY TRASH COLLECTION.  THESE BOZOS HAD THE AUDACITY WITHIN THE SHORT PERIOD OF AN HOUR — I KNOW WHEN I PUT IT OUT AND REVISITED IT WHEN I HAD SOME BUSH CLIPPINGS THAT NEEDED TO BE COLLECTED, SO I WAS BACK AT THE SCENE OF THE TRASH SHORTLY AFTER–TO PUT IN A MAJOR COLLECTION OF NONRECYCLABLES INCLUDING unrinsed BEER CANS, LOTS AND LOTS OF BEER CANS DRIPPING THEIR REMAINING CONTENTS ALL OVER MY CAREFULLY RECYCLED ITEMS, WINE BOTTLES IN THE SAME CONDITION, PIZZA BOXES WITH FOOD REMAINING, ETC.  OH MY GOD!  IT LITERALLY SMELLED LIKE A BAR.  YES, I AM A NONDRINKER…

OK NOW YOU KNOW I AM TOTALLY ANAL, OR NOT!  I TOOK ALL OF THEIR TRASH AND PUT IT ON TOP OF THEIR OVERFLOWING UNLIDDED CAN AND PROCEEDED TO WASH OUT MY CONTAINER.  IT WAS WHAT I HAD TO DO FOR ME, NOT FOR THEM.  

YES, IT COSTS ME ANGST AND MONEY…BUY YOUR OWN CANS, BAG OR RECYLE(A NOVEL IDEA, RIGHT?) YOUR CANS AND BOTTLES, AND PLEASE TAKE CARE OF YOUR HEALTH, SO I CAN TAKE CARE OF MINE BECAUSE IN THE END YOUR UNHEALTHY LIFESTYLE IN ALL RESPECTS COSTS ALL OF US MONEY!

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

