Transforming Life, Including My Money Life!

Butterfly Transformation 4 3

IT IS THE END OF A TRANSFORMING DAY…NOTHING MAJOR HAPPENED, AND THAT IS HOW I KNOW BECAUSE I AM A CREATURE OF PERPETUAL MOTION, ALWAYS MOVING TOWARD THE NEXT GOAL NO MATTER WHAT IT IS.  I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THIS WAY, BUT EVEN MORE SO SINCE I BEGAN MY OWN COMPANY TWO PLUS YEARS AGO…ALWAYS MOVING TOWARD THE NEXT FEE THAT WILL BE COMING.  IT HAS DRIVEN ME TO DISTRACTION AT TIMES, BUT THAT HAS ALL CHANGED IN THE LAST MONTHS.  MAYBE IT IS THE CULMINATION OF ALL OF THE HARD WORK I HAVE DONE TO HELP TRANSFORM OTHERS’ LIVES.  I DO NOT KNOW WHAT CAUSED THE CHANGE, AND IT IS NOT FOR ME TO KNOW, FOR GOD AND THE UNIVERSE ARE SIMPLY TAKING ME UPON THE PATH THAT I DECIDED BEFORE MY BIRTH THAT I WOULD TAKE.  BUT FOR ME THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN DRAMA AND ADRENALINE…AND I ACTUALLY DEPLETED MY ADRENAL GLANDS OVER THE COURSE OF MY LIFE…EIGHT YEARS AGO A MAJOR CHANGE BEGAN, BOTH POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE.  I BEGAN TO TAKE CONTROL OF MY LIFE.  THAT LED TO MY BECOMING A BUSINESS OWNER, TO MY TAKING CONTROL OF MY HEALTH, AND TO MY BECOMING WHO I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN MEANT TO BE…AND THE BEST IS YET TO COME!  GOOD NIGHT!

2 thoughts on “Transforming Life, Including My Money Life!

  1. I am fascinated by the similarities between your life and mine. I too was a banker. About 9 years I took early retirement and my spiritual evolution intensified. As time went on, things happened at a faster and faster pace. In today’s shifting energies, I have found my niche as a healer and a teacher of awareness practices. I have made great strides in my personal, physical and emotional progress as I help others do the same. Still, one thing eludes me. Financial abundance. As student of A Course in Miracles, I understand the roles of the law of attraction and gratitude. There are still lessons for me to learn as I guess there will always be something to strive for. For this reason, I will continue to follow your blog. Write on!

    Like

Leave a Reply

