Finding Solutions When There Does Not Seem To Be a Solution With Money, Honey!

DO YOU LIKE SOLVING PUZZLES?  SOMETIMES I DO AND SOMETIMES I DON’T.  NOW, I REALIZE I HAVE AN EXTREME AMOUNT OF FINANCIAL KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE, BUT STILL THERE ARE CONUNDRUMS THAT APPEAR THAT TOTALLY BLOW MY MIND.  BANKS AND FINANCIAL ENTITIES CHANGE THEIR REPORTING FORMATS AND PRACTICES AND WE ARE LEFT SCRATCHING OUR HEADS WHEN THINGS JUST DO NOT MAKE SENSE.

BECAUSE I HAVE THE FINANCIAL BACKGROUND, I FIND MYSELF WONDERING WHY I CANNOT MAKE SENSE OF SIMPLE THINGS.  I EVEN BEGIN TO WONDER IF THE BUMP ON THE HEAD EARLY THIS WEEK WHILE AT THE PLAYGROUND WITH MY ONE YEAR OLD GRANDSON COULD ME MUDDLING UP MY THINKING.  I KEEP TRYING TO FIND A SOLUTION, BUT IT JUST DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.  WHERE IS THE SOLUTION TO MY UNDERSTANDING WHAT THE BANK IS DOING?  NOW,  UNDERSTAND, I AM NOT SAYING THERE IS A MISTAKE, I AM JUST SAYING I NEED TO UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE DOING NOW.  BUT THE ANSWER I DO BELIEVE IN MY HEART OF HEARTS AND MIND OF MINDS IS…”BE PATIENT”, IT WILL BECOME OBVIOUS GIVEN A LITTLE MORE TIME.  SO, NO, I DO NOT NEED PSYCHIATRIC HELP AT THIS POINT, I NEED PATIENCE!

A SOLUTION!

A SOLUTION!

Leave a Reply

