Regrets With Money…

Fuck Off 4 3

THERE IS ONLY ONE REGRET I HAVE WITH THE MONEY IN MY LIFE, AND THE ABOVE SENTIMENT STATES IT.  MANY YEARS AGO I LEARNED THAT THERE IS NO ROOM FOR REGRETS AS GOD AND THE UNIVERSE WORKED OUT MY PLAN BEFORE I EVER CAME HERE TO EARTH THROUGH BIRTH.  BEFORE THAT TIME, PROBABLY ABOUT 15 YEARS AGO, THERE WERE ALWAYS REGRETS:  WHY DID I NOT GO TO A PRIVATE HIGH SCHOOL, WHY DID I MARRY THE PERSON I MARRIED, WHY WAS I ALWAYS THE “GOOD” GIRL.  I DID WHAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO DO, ALWAYS!

THERE WERE TOO MANY PEOPLE TRYING TO HAVE ME DO WHAT THEY WANTED ME TO DO THROUGH THREATS, EMOTIONS, INNUENDOES, AND MORE:  PARENTS, TEACHERS, SIBLINGS, ROMANTIC PARTNERS.  AND, I WAS ALWAYS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYONE.  ISN’T THAT WHAT WE ARE SUPPOSED TO DO AS DAUGHTERS, SISTERS, STUDENTS, WIVES?  OF COURSE, I  KNOW THAT THEY ALL DID WHAT THEY KNEW BEST HOW TO DO, TO DO WHAT THEIR PARENTS, SIBLINGS, TEACHERS, ETC. HAD THEM DOING.  BUT…

THAT WAS BEFORE I REALIZED WHAT MY PLAN AND MY MISSION WAS TO DO.  DO NOT GET ME WRONG, I LOVE BEING NICE TO PEOPLE, HELPING PEOPLE SUCCEED, SEEING THEIR EYES LIGHT UP WHEN THEY “GET IT”!  YOU SEE, MY PLAN AND MY MISSION IS TO HELP OTHERS WITH THEIR RELATIONSHIP WITH MONEY, TO TAKE COMMAND OF THEIR SELF ESTEEM TO BE ABLE TO DO THAT.  IT IS MY MISSION TO HELP OTHERS SUCCEED.  I JUST DID NOT KNOW THAT UNTIL AFTER 2000.  IT WAS THEN THAT I UNDERSTOOD THAT ALL I HAD EXPERIENCED AND WOULD EXPERIENCE WAS TO HAVE ME HELP OTHERS.  SERIOUSLY, ALL OF US ARE HERE TO SUCCEED OURSELVES DOING WHAT IT IS OUR MISSION TO DO.  MY MISSION HAD EVERYTHING TO DO WITH SELF ESTEEM AND UNDERSTANDING WHAT THE BARTER OF OUR DAY–MONEY–COULD DO FOR EACH AND EVERY PERSON WILLING TO WORK ON THAT.

THAT IS WHAT IS REALLY INTERESTING TO ME TODAY…MOST OF THE PEOPLE WHO ARE WILLING TO WORK ON THAT ARE WOMEN.  IT IS NOT FOR ME TO BE LOGICAL AND QUESTION WHY THAT IT IS–IT JUST IS!  WOMEN KNOW THAT THEY DESERVE BETTER IN ORDER TO PURSUE THEIR OWN MISSION.  MAYBE IT IS BECAUSE WE HAVE BEEN PUSHED DOWN FOR SO LONG BY SO MANY PEOPLE IN OUR LIVES THAT WE JUST CANNOT TAKE IT ANY MORE.  AND THE AREA OF MONEY IS WHERE IT REALLY MANIFESTS ITSELF.  THAT COULD BE ANOTHER TOTAL BOOK OF BLOGS, AND THAT IS NOT THE INTENT! 

SO, IN PLAIN ENGLISH, MONEY IS MY MISSION.  MONEY IN LIFE.  MONEY FOR WOMEN AND THE MEN WHO LOVE THEM!    AND I WILL ACHIEVE MY MISSION, STARTING WITH THE MONEY IN MY LIFE, AND I AM CURRENTLY DOING THAT.  AS I DO THAT, I AM WORKING WITH WOMEN, AND MEN WHO SEEK MY HELP, WITH MONEY IN THEIR LIFE.  THAT AFFECTS EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIFE:  THEIR RELATIONSHIPS, THEIR HEALTH, THEIR EMOTIONAL WELL BEING, THEIR JOBS, THEIR CAREERS, THEIR HELP IN FINDING MORE FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS IN THEIR LIVES, THEIR HAPPINESS, AND MORE.

and my only regret, in very small letters, is that I did not tell enough people, before now, to fuck off!

cropped-empower-excellence-logo_no-text.jpg

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

