Money Makes You Different…

Your Strength 4 3

SO WHAT IS YOUR STRENGTH?

I DO NOT WANT TO BE LIKE EVERYONE ELSE MOST TIMES, BUT THEN SOMETIMES I DO WANT TO BE LIKE EVERYONE ELSE…

WHEN I AM OWNING WHO I AM, I DO NOT CARE IF I AM DIFFERENT OR WEIRD.  WHEN MY SELF ESTEEM IS LAGGING, I DO NOT WANT TO BE DIFFERENT OR WEIRD; I WANT TO BE LIKE EVERYONE ELSE!

ISN’T IT STRANGE THAT MONEY CAN AMPLIFY THOSE FEELINGS.  WHEN I AM FLUSH WITH CASH, I DO NOT CARE ABOUT BEING DIFFERENT OR WEIRD.  WHEN CASH IS SLOW FLOWING, I JUST WANT TO BLEND IN WITH EVERYONE AROUND ME.  IT ALL HAS TO DO WITH STRENGTH, AND WE RARELY THINK ABOUT OUR BEING DIFFERENT OR WEIRD AS BEING A STRENGTH.  BUT IT IS A STRENGTH–IT IS WHAT MAKES US UNIQUE!

IT IS WHAT MAKES US AUTHENTIC.  

IT IS A GREAT STRENGTH IN ITSELF TO BE AUTHENTIC WITH MONEY.  IT IS WHAT WILL LEAD US TO BE IN CONTROL OF OUR FEELINGS ABOUT MONEY, TO BE REAL, TO BE AWARE OF WHAT OUR FEELINGS ARE WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY, AND IT IS A STRENGTH…

BE WEIRD TODAY, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY!

cropped-empower-excellence-logo_no-text.jpghttp://www.rmpowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

