Money and Butterflies and Nature and Life

Perfect Butterfly Today Perfection 4 3

Upon awakening this morning and through my meditation on “Releasing”,  the framed print done by a local artist, found at a local artisan fair several years ago, really caught my attention .  It is of butterflies, beautiful blue butterflies, and not just one, but two.  When I first saw it, the butterflies brought my eye to the fact that there were two.  As I began my company several years ago, the butterfly–the symbol of transformation–took a prominent spot within my circle of Energy, and I am always looking out for the “butterflies” whether it is on Facebook, on greeting cards, or art work.  Friends send me greeting cards shaped like butterflies, and I attract butterflies everywhere.  I love it!  It is the true demonstration of reticular activation–what you think about,you bring about.

BUT THIS MORNING, THE BUTTERFLIES LED ME DOWN A DIFFERENT PATH, A PATH WHERE THE QUESTION LOOMED “WHAT DOES MONEY DO FOR US?”  AND, DO WE NEED IT.

Well, when I finish this blog, I am going off into Nature, to the Beach along Lake Erie, to walk, meditate, and be near the water.  And, oh yes, to collect beach glass.  The beautiful, beautiful beach glass which I use to make send off gifts as friends move from this region–it is a piece of the Lake that they can take with them.  The beach glass which is intended to create a Christmas tree this coming year.  It is just plain beautiful.  Oh, and the walk along the beach and the beach glass, as a part of Nature’s recycling program do not cost me anything.

THIS IS ALL A PART OF THE BEAUTY OF NATURE.  WHILE IT DOES NOT COST US TO ENJOY IT, IT DOES COST US TO PROTECT IT.  SAVING THE UNIVERSE IS SAVING NATURE.  AND MONEY DOES PLAY A PART OF EVERYTHING IN THE UNIVERSE SOONER OR LATER.  THE UNIVERSE HAS BEEN TRANSFORMING SINCE THE BIG BANG EONS AGO, AND THE JOB OF PROTECTING IT HAS BEEN PASSED–LIKE THE OLYMPIC TORCH–FROM GENERATION TO GENERATION.

let’s keep it going in a healthy, efficient way, with or without money

cropped-empower-excellence-logo_no-text.jpg

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

