WHAT HAPPENS IN THE MIND OF A WOMAN WANTING TO BE SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE, AND SUCCESSFUL WITH MONEY?

Favorite Roses

DO NOT LIMIT YOURSELF!

YOU HAVE AN AMBITIOUS CAREER…

YOU HAVE SATISFYING RELATIONSHIPS…

YOU HAVE THRIVING CHILDREN…

YOU HAVE ENJOYABLE HOBBIES…

YOU HAVE REWARDING COMMUNITY WORK…

YOU HAVE A GOOD SENSE OF WELL BEING!

BUT…

I have to find the best way to get the job done!

I have to have perseverance!

I have to have a growth mindset!

I have to get to “yes”; cannot take “no” for an answer!

I can never let “them” see me sweat!

I cannot brag about my accomplishments!

I have to let go of the “little” things!

I have to build relationships!

I HAVE TO ENJOY WORK AND LAUGH, TOO!

thankful for 2015!

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

empower excellence logo_no text

Leave a Reply

