Let Me Sit at the Kids’ Table, It’s Less Complicated!

Christmas 2012 Brunch Table

AS THE HOLIDAYS APPROACH…

There is so much to decide!

it is time to decorate, or is it?

Do I really want to drag the “tree” out again?

As traditions change, I do less entertaining, deferring to others.

I AM OKAY WITH THAT, BUT I MISS THE “WAY IT USED TO BE”

On the other hand, I make my choices, and

now, with a young business here at home

all the fuss and decorating is very time consuming

when I would rather be working on the business!

So, now…

I CELEBRATE ELSEWHERE WITH FAMILY

WITH A NEW GRANDSON

WITH A SON VISITING FROM A WARMER CLIMATE

WITH WHAT IS NOW A NEW EXTENDED FAMILY

BUT I MISS ALL OF THE LITTLE CHILDREN

especially, because

I WOULD RATHER SIT AT THE KIDS’ TABLE!

The Holidays Brought to you by EMPOWER Excellence

http://www.empowerexcellencewithjan.com

Leave a Reply

